Available March 26

Available March 26 – pre-order now

My name is Lyla Russell. At least for now.

Life’s hard for a teenager on the run. Moving from place to place every few months, always changing identities and never making friends. Because fiends are dangerous things to have. Friends notice when you disappear in the middle of the night without so much as a backward glance.

But things change when Lyla and her mother move to Eliza Falls, a small mountain town in North Carolina. Life there is so different to the big cities Lyla’s used to and it’s impossible for her to steer clear of other teenagers, especially the larger-than-life Ruby, her far too cute cousin Caleb, and even–reluctantly–Caleb’s antagonistic and infuriating twin brother Beau.

Just as Lyla begins to feel comfortable–almost normal–in Eliza Falls she begins to realize that this town is not quite the sleepy hideaway it claims to be: missing teenagers, dead bodies, and unusual animals roaming the forest…not to mention the vampyre attack on one of Lyla’s classmates…

It’s all compounded by the arrival of a stranger–the sarcastic, irreverent, and completely unapologetic Quinn–who claims to have all the answers for why Lyla’s spent her entire life on the run, why she’s been brought to Eliza Falls, and why the town seems to be a hotspot for supernatural activity…it seems that’s the natural consequence of sharing a border with a hidden world full of creatures pulled right out of Greek Mythology.

Fans of Jennifer L Armentrout, Bianca Scardoni and The Vampire Diaries will love The Strike of Midnight, the first book in the Midnight and Dawn universe’s Chimera Cycle.

Available Now on Ebook, Paperback and Audio

Out now on Ebook, Paperback and Audio

From the streets of Melbourne to the bowels of Westminster, the delicate balance between life and death that is so painstakingly maintained by the reapers of The Order of Dark and Light is being tested by the return of an ancient threat. Tensions are rising within the hidden world of The Shadowlands and if this threat is not contained war will be inevitable. And the destruction of the human world is bound to follow in its wake.

Amidst this tension, eighteen year-old Sachi Manning is struggling to cope with the grief and guilt that has plagued her ever since her best friend was murdered six months earlier—that is, until she spots him seemingly alive and well and being held at scythe point by a hooded figure who looks more like a GQ model than the Grim Reaper.

Sachi shouldn’t be able to see through the glamours that shield Shadowlanders from the human world, so the reaper in question wants some answers. And so begins the craziest couple of weeks of Sachi’s life as she is drawn into a world of mysteries, magic, monsters, and mayhem, encountering dragons, faeries, soul-sucking demons, not-so-grim reapers, and even the Horseman of Death.

With a mix of heart, humour and hair-raising action, Out of the Shadows is the adventure of an afterlifetime, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Paula Weston.

Available Now on Ebook and Paperback

Out now on Ebook and paperback

Sachi Manning’s life used to be normal. Boring. Mundane. But that was before. Before the lilin. Before the reapers. Before that whole death and resurrection thing…

Now the conflict that has been building within The Shadowlands is reaching toward breaking point, and Sachi is right in the thick of it. 

A new alliance.

Refusing to be cowed by the lilin’s latest attack, Sachi must decide whether to accept Griffin’s offer of an alliance, while the Praetor proves he will stop at nothing to reach his end game.

A new mystery.

With Mira lost in her obsession to find Nikko, Julian must pick up where she left off in the investigation of the Heme Centre. It is a task that will take him away from Melbourne and force him to confront aspects of his past he had long thought buried.

A new threat.

With The Faction asserting itself within the world of the Shadowlanders of New Orleans, Flynn will be forced to fight a battle between his conscience and his loyalty to his country as he starts to realise things are not quite as he’s been told.

In this heart-racing sequel to Out of the Shadows, Ashlee Nicole Bye has once again drawn readers into her fascinating world of magic, mayhem and monsters. With the same laugh-out-loud humour, loveable characters and page-turning adventure, Into the Dark is an absolute must-read for fans of the series

Available Now on Ebook

Out now on Ebook

Destria is a Spirit Keeper, and a damn good one (most of the time). It’s a full time job with all those spirits requiring constant care and attention. But one day a momentary distraction allows the Spirit of Christmas to slip from her care and run amok in the human world, wasting all its joy and cheer at the wrong time of the year.

It’s Destria’s responsibility to find the spirit and bring it home before it wastes away completely. But there’s a problem–her entire life has been spent in the Spirit Kingdom and she knows absolutely nothing about the human world.

In steps Dasher, the cocky reindeer shifter whose very livelihood depends on bringing the Christmas Spirit home; he blames Destria for this catastrophe and could think of nothing worse than serving as her guide (and ride) as she attempts to track down the spirt, but he has no choice: without Christmas he and his family will have no purpose.

Chasing Christmas is a fun, romantic, slightly cheesy (and what Christmas story isn’t?) urban fantasy adventure.

Available Feb 26 on Ebook

Out on Ebook February 26 – Pre-order now

As the heir to the Sea Throne, Delta knows her life will never be that of an ordinary undine. In a year’s time she’ll have her ascension ceremony—her four consorts will be chosen and she’ll be required to step up and take on the full responsibilities of Princess Heir

.
For now, however, with the exception of a few boring meetings and official appearances, she’s free to have fun and party with her two best friends, Hurley and Loch. Sexy, fun and fiercely loyal, these two have been by Delta’s side for as long as she can remember; and if their brand of fun happens to involve escapades of the bedroom variety, well, what’s wrong with that? She’s not promised to anyone…yet.


Everything changes for Delta when an ancient and deadly monster invades the Sea Court, poisoning many of the undines, including the Queen. 


With her mother living on borrowed time, a desperate Delta decides at once to leave the Sea Court and venture out in search of the only known cure for a cetus bite. Loch and Hurley don’t hesitate to go with her, but they are also joined by two rather less welcome companions: Wade, the smooth-talking ambassador with a smile that could melt the scales off any undine (with the exception of Delta, of course), and Tasman, Delta’s handsome but surly personal guard, who’s made it no secret he believes the princess is nothing more than a spoiled and selfish little girl.


But there is no room for personal grievances as they come up against enemies and obstacles in the treacherous waters beyond the Sea Court’s boundaries. Relationships will be tested, perceptions will change and secrets will be revealed. And Delta will come to realise that, just maybe, the Gods have chosen her consorts a year early.

The Darkest Deep is a Mature YA Reverse Harem fantasy romance featuring some coarse language and non-explicit sexual situations. It is suitable for readers 16+. It is part of the extended Midnight and Dawn universe.

Available March 19 in the OF LORE AND LEGENDS box set

Part of the OF LORE AND LEGENDS box set, available March 19– pre-order now

Chimera prince Ashton Denaris has enough on his plate: his mother is dying, his people are at war, civil unrest is brewing within his territory, the magic that gives the creatures of the Midnight Court their very natures is fading away, and no one wants him to be Regent, let alone King.

The last thing he needs is Kyan Danforth popping up in his life again: that night five years ago should never have happened—chimera and vampyres do not mix, to say nothing of their genders—but with Kyan back in his life Ash is finding it harder and harder to keep those memories buried.

With enemies around every corner and his mother’s death revealing a secret that will shake him to the very core, Ash starts to realise that perhaps Kyan is the only person he can really trust.

If only he could trust himself around the irresistible Vampyre…

The Kiss of Fire is a New Adult MM fantasy romance featuring some coarse language and non-explicit sexual situations. It is suitable for readers 16+. It is part of the extended Midnight and Dawn universe.